Menu
Breathe Nature. Live Adventure

Your hotel in Alta Badia in South Tyrol

A piece of holiday happiness at the foot of proud mountaintops at a height of 1537 metres: Our Hotel Störes in the Dolomites is located where your sporty summer or winter adventure starts - where you can find the typical alpine lifestyle of South Tyrol in an informal ambience. Feel comfortable and enjoy nature, the fresh air and impressive and summit impressions. Our Hotel Störes means a holiday in Alta Badia. Full of joie de vivre and vitality. Directly at the cable car Piz Sorega, which takes you comfortably to a height above 2000 metres: into the diverse world of experience of the South Tyrolean mountains. Come along. We look forward to your arrival!


Warm regards,

Esther and Gustav and the entire Störes team

Holiday Happiness four times

Highlights all around your hotel in the Dolomites.

Good food. Relaxing in the hotel’s own spa area. Nature - and mountains, mountains, mountains. For biking, hiking, skiing and to unwind. Our Hotel Störes in the Dolomites represents all of this. And much more. Discover now: four peak and pleasure experiences in our hotel in Alta Badia in South Tyrol.

Your journey
to new horizons

On the sunny side of life: With more than 300 days of sunshine per year, the adventure region Alta Badia in South Tyrol is one of the favourites with all outdoor fans and nature enthusiasts. Between 1300 and 3000 above sea level, here you will find 400 kilometres of well signposted hiking trails, paths for bikers, numerous opportunities for leisure activities and 130 kilometres of slopes during the winter.

More info

All that comes from nature
has the best taste

While you are outdoors discovering the world, we are preparing something delicious for you in our “Schmankerlküche”. From breakfast to dinner: Our three-quarter board pampers you with Tyrolean culinary delights, combined with the enticing aromas of Bella Italia. 100 % nature. Seasonal and local. Not only does this taste delectable, it also feels good!

More info

Time stands still in the
Spa and Sauna World Frëina in the Störes hotel

Feel weightless. Relaxed. Fresh and free: Our generous panorama spa landscape Frëina is here to help you with this. With different saunas, bubble bath, indoor and outdoor pool and valuable beauty and wellness treatments, you can finally switch off again. Recharge your batteries or simply treat your body and mind to something nice.

More info

Two wheels. Tailwind
and magnificent panoramic views

Elegant serpentines. Challenging ascents and energetic descents: Alta Badia in South Tyrol and the Dolomites are inspiring with numerous opportunities for you and your bike. The offering in our region ranges from family trails spoilt by nature to fast-paced mountain bike routes and challenging single trails. With breathtaking viewpoints and unforgettable encounters with nature.

More info

Any thing but lump sum: the Störes holiday specials

Your hotel in the Dolomites at the best price

All categoriesBikeWellnessKulinarikSummerWinter

Summer 2019

Winter 2018/2019

erster-schnee-hotel-störes

Winter 2018/2019

Summer 2019

22.06. to 21.09.2018

Summer 2019

Summer 2019

Enquire now without obligation

Earliest arrival
Latest departure
N° adults
N° children

Your opinion is important to us

Breakfast is very inviting with homemade marmalade and cakes and all sort of goodies. For dinner you will enjoy daily menus with a great selection of dishes, very well presented and very tasty.

Susanna, tripadvisor

There are far too many nice things to say about our stay. From the cleaners to the bar staff, the waiters and waitresses, the receptionists, everyone made us feel truly welcome and at home.

Paul, tripadvisor

The location cannot get any better if you are looking for a hotel in San Cassiano. It is so convenient to the lift. In addition, the hotel has their deposit at a ski rental shop literally on the mountain.

Amry, tripadvisor

It made an excellent base for us on a walking holiday, located in easy reach of several good starting/finishing points, with comfortable rooms, friendly service, good food and an interesting wine list.

Michael, booking
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Menü
Natur atmen. Abenteuer leben

Dein Hotel in Alta Badia in Südtirol

Ein Stück Urlaubsglück am Fuße stolzer Berggipfel auf 1.537 Metern Höhe: Unser Hotel Störes in den Dolomiten befindet sich dort, wo dein sportliches Sommer- oder Winterabenteuer beginnt – dort, wo du im familiären Ambiente den typisch alpinen Lifestyle Südtirols findest. Fühl dich wohl und genieß die Natur, die frische Luft und eindrucksvolle Gipfelimpressionen. Unser Hotel Störes bedeutet Urlaub in Alta Badia. Voller Lebenslust und Vitalität. Direkt an der Seilbahn Piz Sorega, die dich bequem auf über 2.000 Meter Höhe befördert: in die abwechslungsreiche Erlebniswelt der Südtiroler Berge. Komm vorbei. Wir freuen uns schon auf dich!

 

Herzlichst

Esther und Gustav sowie das ganze Störes-Team

Urlaubsglück mal vier

Highlights rund um dein Hotel in den Dolomiten.

Gutes Essen. Relaxen im hoteleigenen Spa-Bereich. Natur – und Berge, Berge, Berge. Zum Biken, Wandern, Skifahren und Durchatmen. Unser Hotel Störes in den Dolomiten steht für all das. Und für noch viel mehr. Jetzt entdecken: vier Erlebnis- und Genusshöhepunkte in unserem Hotel in Alta Badia in Südtirol.

Deine Reise
zu neuen Horizonten

Auf der sonnigen Seite des Lebens: Mit über 300 Sonnentagen im Jahr gehört die Erlebnisregion Alta Badia in Südtirol zu den Favoriten bei allen Outdoor-Fans und Naturliebhabern. Zwischen 1.300 und 3.000 Metern über dem Meer findest du bei uns über 400 Kilometer bestens ausgeschilderte Wanderwege, abwechslungsreiche Trails und Pfade für Biker, unzählige Möglichkeiten für Freizeitaktivitäten und 130 Kilometer Piste im Winter.

Mehr Infos

Am besten schmeckt,
was aus der Natur kommt

Während du draußen die Welt entdeckst, bereiten wir in unserer regionalen Schmankerlküche etwas Feines für dich vor. Vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen: Unsere Dreiviertelpension verwöhnt dich mit Tiroler Genusskulinarik, kombiniert mit den verführerischen Aromen Bella Italias. 100 % Natur. Saisonal und aus der Region. Das schmeckt nicht nur vorzüglich, es fühlt sich auch gut an!

Mehr Infos

Die Zeit steht still in der
Spa- und Saunawelt Frëina im Hotel Störes

Fühl dich schwerelos. Entspannt. Frisch und frei: Unsere großzügige Panorama-Spa-Landschaft Frëina hilft dir dabei. Mit verschiedenen Saunen, Sprudelbad, Innen- und Außenpool und wertvollen Beauty- und Wellness-Treatments kannst du endlich einmal wieder abschalten. Neue Energie tanken oder einfach etwas Gutes für deinen Körper und deinen Geist tun.

Mehr Infos

Zwei Räder.
Rückenwind und großartige Panoramen

Elegante Serpentinen. Anspruchsvolle Aufstiege und schwungvolle Abfahrten: Alta Badia in Südtirol und die Dolomiten begeistern mit unzähligen Möglichkeiten für dich und dein Bike. Von naturverwöhnten Familienpfaden bis zu rasanten Mountainbike-Strecken und anspruchsvollen Singletrails reicht das Angebot unserer Region. Mit atemberaubenden Aussichtspunkten und unvergesslichen Naturbegegnungen.

Mehr Infos

Alles andere als pauschal: die Störes-Urlaubsspecials

Dein Hotel in den Dolomiten zum besten Preis

Alle KategorienBikeWellnessKulinarikSommerWinter

Sommer 2018

Sommer 2018

18.05. bis 16.06.2018

Sommer 2018

17.06. bis 16.09.2018

Sommer 2018

Sommer 2018

Unverbindlich anfragen

Ankunft
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig

Ein kleineres, sehr aufmerksam geführtes Hotel der Extraklasse. Bemerkenswert schöne und geräumige Zimmer. Küche regional und international – vom Feinsten. Und das Beste: Ganz nah am Skilift. Was will man mehr.

tripadvisor

Hotel mit Kletterhalle! Dieses Hotel ist ein wahrer Geheimtipp! Ausflug oder Wanderziele in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wohlfühloase!

Herta, tripadvisor

Ein wunderbares Hotel im modern alpinen Stil, welches durch gemütliche Zimmer, einen tollen Wellness-Bereich und leckere regionale Küche überzeugt.

Federica, holidaycheck

In allen Details trägt das Hotel die Handschrift der sehr netten und zuvorkommenden Gastgeberfamilie. Wir kommen wieder.

Karl, holidaycheck
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck