Menu
The rush of speed for your discoverer’s heart

Your bike hotel in Alta Badia in South Tyrol

With your bike hotel, you experience the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Dolomites and Alta Badia from its fast-paced side, when you fight your way up step by step into a bizarre world of rock and stone. At the top your reward is already waiting for you: Panoramic views at postcard standard - and of course the descent. Feel the airstream in your face, the pulse in the chest and the fire in your heart. Our Störes is your bike hotel in Alta Badia in South Tyrol with a lot of benefits for you. Discover them!

The highlights for your and your bike at a glance:

  • Host are enthusiastic bike and outdoor fans
  • Storeroom monitored by video - the safe space for your bike
  • brilliantly equipped workshop for your pit stop
  • wash place for bike with hose and sponges
  • laundry service for bike outfits. included in our bike packages!
  • We lend GPS devices for a small fee.
  • We provide information for you on tours, bike events and more at the bike info point.
  • Compelling quality: We are partners of Italy bike hotels and bike hotels South Tyrol.

Touring

Encounter the fascinating flora and fauna of our mountain world. Experience historical routes. Roam through unspoilt valleys, past water falls, original forests and rustic rest points. Only you, your bike and the limitless freedom of the mountains.

Enduro

No limits. No compromises. No mercy: With your full-suspension bike you conquer metres and metres of height, until you reach the summit - and race back down into the valley on tracks with roots and breathtaking single trails. Naturally and with a winner’s smile on your face.

Freeride

Strong nerves and body control ensure your unbeatable freeride performance in Alta Badia: Get your adrenaline kick on numerous freeride and downhill routes such as Gardenaccia and master captivating obstacle courses of different degrees of difficulty.

E-MTB

Conquer each mountain from now on entirely without sore muscles. This is possible thanks to the e-mountain bike. You can hire your E-MTB directly from us in the bike hotel Störes in Alta Badia or at the bike rental and discover South Tyrol at your own pace.

Roadbike

From the beginning of May to the middle of October, cleanly asphalted roads in the Dolomites belong to aspiring athletes and their road bikes. Here in the world heritage site, challenging mountain paths, countless cycling tours and the legendary “Giro d’Italia” is awaiting bike enthusiasts who love serpentines.

Bike Hotel Störes: your benefits

As soon as you arrive you will see that everything is geared towards two wheels in bike Hotel Störes. Get inspiration and insider tips for your next tours at the bike info point in the hotel lobby. Participate in the comprehensive bike programme and experience the natural treasures of the Dolomites together with your host and MTB guide Gustav.

Any thing but lump sum: the Störes holiday specials

Your hotel in the Dolomites at the best price

All categoriesBikeWellnessKulinarikSummerWinter

18.05. to 17.06. & 09.09. to 04.11.

Summer 2018

Summer 2018

18.05. to 16.06.2018

Summer 2018

17.06. to 16.09.2018

Summer 2018

Summer 2018

Your opinion is important to us

Breakfast is very inviting with homemade marmalade and cakes and all sort of goodies. For dinner you will enjoy daily menus with a great selection of dishes, very well presented and very tasty.

Susanna, tripadvisor

There are far too many nice things to say about our stay. From the cleaners to the bar staff, the waiters and waitresses, the receptionists, everyone made us feel truly welcome and at home.

Paul, tripadvisor

The location cannot get any better if you are looking for a hotel in San Cassiano. It is so convenient to the lift. In addition, the hotel has their deposit at a ski rental shop literally on the mountain.

Amry, tripadvisor

It made an excellent base for us on a walking holiday, located in easy reach of several good starting/finishing points, with comfortable rooms, friendly service, good food and an interesting wine list.

Michael, booking
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Menü
Der Geschwindigkeitsrausch für dein Entdeckerherz

Dein Bike-Hotel in Alta Badia in Südtirol

Mit deinem Bike-Hotel erlebst du das UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe Dolomiten und Alta Badia von der rasanten Seite, wenn du dich Tritt für Tritt hochkämpfst in eine bizarre Welt aus Fels und Stein. Dort oben wartet dann auch schon deine Belohnung: Aussichtsmomente auf Postkartenniveau – und natürlich die Abfahrt. Spür den Fahrtwind im Gesicht, den Pulsschlag in der Brust und das Feuer in deinem Herzen. Unser Störes ist dein Bike-Hotel in Alta Badia in Südtirol mit ganz vielen Vorteilen für dich. Entdecke sie!

​​​​​​​Die Highlights für dich und dein Bike auf einen Blick:

  • Gastgeber sind begeisterte Bike- und Outdoor-Freunde
  • videoüberwachter Abstellraum – der Safe-Space für dein Bike 
  • hervorragend ausgestattete Werkstatt für deinen Boxenstopp
  • Bike-Waschplatz mit Schlauch und Schwämmen
  • Wäscheservice für Bike-Outfits. Inkludiert in unseren Bike-Packages!
  • Gegen ein kleines Entgelt verleihen wir GPS-Geräte. 
  • Am Bike-Info-Point informieren wir dich über Touren, Bike-Events und mehr.
  • Qualität, die verpflichtet: Wir sind Partner von Italy Bike Hotels und Bike Hotels Südtirol.
     

Touring

Begegne der faszinierenden Flora und Fauna unserer Bergwelt. Erlebe historische Routen. Streife durch unberührte Täler, vorbei an Wasserfällen, ursprünglichen Wäldern und urigen Einkehrmöglichkeiten. Nur du, dein Bike und die grenzenlose Freiheit der Berge.

Enduro

Keine Limits. Keine Kompromisse. Keine Gnade: Mit deinem vollgefederten Bike eroberst du Höhenmeter für Höhenmeter, bis du den Gipfel erreichst – und auf wurzeligen Pfaden und atemberaubenden Singletrails zurück ins Tal braust. Natürlich mit einem Siegerlächeln im Gesicht.

Freeride

Nervenstärke und Körperbeherrschung sorgen für deine unschlagbare Freeride-Performance in Alta Badia: Hol dir deinen Adrenalinkick auf zahlreichen Freeride- und Downhill-Strecken wie Gardenaccia und meistere fesselnde Parcours in unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden.

E-MTB

Bezwinge ab sofort jeden Berg, ganz ohne Muskelkater. Das E-Mountainbike macht’s möglich. Du kannst dein E-MTB direkt bei uns im Bike-Hotel Störes in Alta Badia oder im Bike-Verleih ausleihen und im eigenen Tempo Südtirol erkunden. 

Roadbike

Von Anfang Mai bis Mitte Oktober gehören die sauber asphaltierten Straßen der Dolomiten ambitionierten Sportlern und ihren Roadbikes. Hier im Weltnaturerbe warten anspruchsvolle Bergpässe, unzählige Radtouren und der legendäre „Giro d’Italia" auf zweiradbegeisterte Serpentinen-Enthusiasten.

Bike-Hotel Störes: deine Vorteile

Schon bei der Ankunft wirst du sehen, dass in deinem Bike-Hotel Störes in Südtirol alles auf Zweirad getrimmt ist. Hol dir am Bike-Info-Point in der Hotelhalle Inspiration und Insidertipps für deine nächsten Touren. Nimm teil am umfangreichen Bike-Programm und erlebe mit deinem Gastgeber und MTB-Guide Gustav die Naturschätze der Dolomiten.

Alles andere als pauschal: die Störes-Urlaubsspecials

Dein Hotel in den Dolomiten zum besten Preis

Alle KategorienBikeWellnessKulinarikSommerWinter

Sommer 2019

Sommer 2019

Winter 2018/2019

erster-schnee-hotel-störes

Winter 2018/2019

Sommer 2019

22.06. bis 21.09.2019

Sommer 2019

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig

Ein kleineres, sehr aufmerksam geführtes Hotel der Extraklasse. Bemerkenswert schöne und geräumige Zimmer. Küche regional und international – vom Feinsten. Und das Beste: Ganz nah am Skilift. Was will man mehr.

tripadvisor

Hotel mit Kletterhalle! Dieses Hotel ist ein wahrer Geheimtipp! Ausflug oder Wanderziele in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wohlfühloase!

Herta, tripadvisor

Ein wunderbares Hotel im modern alpinen Stil, welches durch gemütliche Zimmer, einen tollen Wellness-Bereich und leckere regionale Küche überzeugt.

Federica, holidaycheck

In allen Details trägt das Hotel die Handschrift der sehr netten und zuvorkommenden Gastgeberfamilie. Wir kommen wieder.

Karl, holidaycheck
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck